Councillors and Officers

 

Elected Officers:
26/11/2020 -

 

 

President
Associate Professor Robyn Bartel
Geography & Planning
University of New England Armidale NSW 2351
(University of New England)
rbartel@une.edu.au

 

Vice-President
(President Elect)

Professor Jennifer Carter
(University of the Sunshine Coast)
jcarter@usc.edu.au

 

Vice-President
(Immediate Past President)
Associate Professor Beverley Clarke
(Flinders University)
beverley.clarke@flinders.edu.au

 

Honorary Secretary
Dr Kirsten Martinus
D
epartment of Geography and Planning
School of Social Sciences, M257
35 Stirling Hwy, Perth, Western Australia, 6009
(The University of Western Australia)
kirsten.martinus@uwa.edu.au

 

Honorary Treasurer
Dr Paul McFarland
(University of New England)
pmcfarla@une.edu.au

 

Honorary Membership
Dr Charishma Ratnam
(Monash University)
members@iag.org.au
charishma.ratnam@monash.edu

 

Honorary Communications Editor
Dr Meg Sherval
(University of Newcastle)
meg.sherval@newcastle.edu.au

 

IAG Councillors:

Dr Michele Lobo
(Deakin University)
michele.lobo@deakin.edu.au

Dr Clare Mouat
(University of Western Australia)
clare.mouat@uwa.edu.au

Dr Catherine Phillips
(The University of Melbourne)
catherine.phillips1@unimelb.edu.au
 

 

Postgraduate Representative
Ms Victoria Radnell
(Monash University)
victoria.radnell@monash.edu

Ex-Officio Members:


 

Editor Geographical Research
(has voting rights)

Professor Elaine Stratford
(Tasmania)
elaine.stratford@utas.edu.au

 

Public Officer
Ms Julie Kesby
PO Box 4343, Hawker ACT 2614
iagjak16@gmail.com

 

Secretary (Web)
Ms Julie Kesby
iagjak16@gmail.com


 

Representative of
Australian Geography Teachers Association (AGTA)

Susan Caldis
susan.caldis@hdr.mq.edu.au