Membership of Council

Elected Officers

 

President

 

Associate Professor Beverley Clarke
(Flinders University)
beverley.clarke@flinders.edu.au

Vice-President
(President Elect)

 

Associate Professor Robyn Bartel
(University of New England)
rbartel@une.edu.au

Vice-President
(Immediate Past President)

 

Professor Ian Rutherfurd
(The University of Melbourne)
idruth@unimelb.edu.au

Honorary Secretary

 

Professor Jennifer Carter (University of the Sunshine Coast)
jcarter@usc.edu.au

Honorary Treasurer

 

Dr Paul McFarland (University of New England)
pmcfarla@une.edu.au

Honorary Membership

 

Dr Tod Jones (Curtin University)
T.Jones@curtin.edu.au

 

IAG Councillors

Dr Hugo Bekle
h.bekle@bigpond.com

Dr Catherine Phillips (The University of Melbourne)
catherine.phillips1@unimelb.edu.au)

Dr Meg Sherval (The University of Newcastle)
meg.sherval@newcastle.edu.au

 

Postgraduate representative

 

Charishma Ratnam (Monash University)
charishma.ratnam@monash.edu.au 

 

Ex-Officio Members

Editor
Geographical Research

Professor Elaine Stratford (Tasmania)
elaine.stratford@utas.edu.au

Editor
IAG Newsletter

Dr Elissa Waters (University of Melbourne)
elissa.waters@unimelb.edu.au

Public Officer

Ms Julie Kesby
iagjak16@gmail.com

Web secretary

Ms Julie Kesby
iagjak16@gmail.com