Additional Information


You are not logged in. Log in here to use member services.

Contact Us

Associate Professor Ian Rutherfurd
The University of Melbourne
Bouverie St., Parkville
+61 3 8344 3172
Honorary Secretary
Associate Professor Robyn Bartel
Geography and Planning
School of Behavioural, Cognitive and Social Sciences,
University of New England
Armidale NSW 2351
+61 2 6773 2904
Honorary Treasurer
Dr Robert Gale
PO Box 6520, Cairns, QLD 4870
Honorary Membership Secretary
Dr Aidan Davison
+61 3 6226 7590
IAG Administration Assistant(Dealing with online Membership queries and passwords. Will assist with Membership queries including the offline Membership forms and payments, and updating Membership Databases)
Dr Kirstie Petrou
Admin Assistant
The Institute of Australian Geographers
PO Box 8
Stepney SA 5069
Secretary (Web) and Public Officer
Ms Julie Kesby
PO Box 4343
Hawker ACT 2614

Link to Administration [Email contacts for all IAG Council members].